Mark Holmes

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 02 Apr
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
Mon 12 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 20

LOST 0 - 3 Bernard Self
    LOST 0 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Tue 27 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Baldry
Mon 19 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
    LOST 0 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
Tue 06 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 2 Jan Baldwin
    WIN 3 - 1 Jane Newton
Mon 22 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Harvey
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
Mon 15 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Linda Sopp
    LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Mon 18 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

LOST 2 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 1 Jane Newton
Thu 14 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Owen Whatley
    WIN 3 - 2 Amelia Whatley
Wed 29 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 2 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Bernard Self
Mon 13 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Cody McCrystal
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Baldry
Thu 09 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 2 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
    WIN 3 - 2 Athavan Uthayaraj
Mon 23 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Jude Quiggan
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Wed 11 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
    WIN 3 - 0 Sam Harvey
Mon 02 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Arnold Bearman
    LOST 0 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Thu 28 Sep
Division 4
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Linda Sopp
    LOST 0 - 3 Val Ranken
Remember me and or Register