Paul Waumsley

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 14 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Palmer
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
Mon 18 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Smallman
    LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
Wed 13 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Pingram
    LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
Wed 06 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
Wed 23 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 Martin Ball
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Allen Crowe
Tue 08 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Nick Owen
    WIN 3 - 1 Ben Greenwood
Wed 19 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 1 Henry Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
Wed 21 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 1 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 George Epure
    LOST 0 - 3 Vince Corbin
Tue 13 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Chapman
    LOST 2 - 3 K Leppard
Wed 07 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Martin Hewitt
Tue 30 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
Wed 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
Wed 10 Oct
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Waters
Wed 03 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 2 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 2 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
Remember me and or Register