Paul Waumsley

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
Wed 26 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 2 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 2 - 3 Roger Pingram
    LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
Wed 12 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
Mon 20 Jan
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Will Power
    LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
Wed 15 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Bob Edwards
Wed 08 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 George Spillett
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Wayne Matthews
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Chapman
Wed 11 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Mebs Virani
    LOST 0 - 3 Clive Hollingsbee
Wed 04 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Nick Owen
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Rudland
Wed 20 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
Wed 06 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 2 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 2 David Emery
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 1 Clive Hollingsbee
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Roberts
Wed 09 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 0 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    LOST 0 - 3 Russell Bates
Thu 03 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
Wed 25 Sep
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 1 Jack Coleman
    LOST 2 - 3 Martin Ball
Remember me and or Register