Barrie Thomas

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 03 Apr
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Tony Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
Wed 28 Mar
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    LOST 0 - 3 Cliff Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Thu 22 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 2 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Richardson
Wed 14 Mar
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 2 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 2 - 3 George Marsh
Wed 21 Feb
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 14 Feb
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
    LOST 1 - 3 Ted Tydeman
    WIN 3 - 2 Brian Kennet
Wed 24 Jan
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 2 Ian Blogg
Tue 16 Jan
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Waters
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Blackmore
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
Wed 10 Jan
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Michelle Kingsland
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Holiday
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Thu 14 Dec
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Russell Swain
    WIN 3 - 1 Heather Robertson
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
Wed 15 Nov
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 Matthew Waters
Wed 08 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 01 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
Wed 25 Oct
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
    LOST 2 - 3 Denis Cannon
    WIN 3 - 2 John Wickings
Mon 09 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 2 Keith Blackmore
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Waters
Mon 25 Sep
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Holiday
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Beasley
Remember me and or Register