Barry Cook

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 Bob Young
    LOST 2 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Howe
Wed 28 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Floodgate
    WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 15 Mar
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 2 Darren Jones
Mon 26 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 1 Aaron Hollingsworth
Wed 14 Feb
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
    LOST 0 - 3 Ted Tydeman
Thu 08 Feb
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Danny Reardon
    WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
Tue 16 Jan
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Bee
    LOST 0 - 3 Matthew Waters
Thu 21 Dec
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Howe
Thu 14 Dec
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Floodgate
Thu 07 Dec
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
Wed 06 Dec
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Richardson
Wed 29 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Paetow
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
Thu 16 Nov
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
Wed 08 Nov
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 2 N Wibberley
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Bourner
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 0 - 3 Chris Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Matthew Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
Thu 28 Sep
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
Remember me and or Register