Jan Aldridge

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay P

LOST 1 - 3 John Webster
    WIN 3 - 2 Barbara Wise
Tue 25 Feb
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 2 - 3 Leon Cutting
    WIN 3 - 0 Luke Quinney
Thu 06 Feb
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Harrap
    WIN 3 - 0 Dayton Wills
Tue 21 Jan
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Choughs C

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Burgess
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Trotter
Tue 07 Jan
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay O

LOST 0 - 3 John Webster
    WIN 3 - 1 Bill Ayliffe
Tue 17 Dec
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Brealy
Thu 12 Dec
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 2 - 3 Barbara Ayling
    WIN 3 - 1 Linda Sopp
Tue 03 Dec
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Marissa Chiurco
Mon 02 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gorrie
    LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    LOST 1 - 3 Chloe Evans
Mon 18 Nov
Division Four
Herne Bay P vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 David Warner
    WIN 3 - 0 Fef Griffin
Mon 11 Nov
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 0 - 3 Luke Quinney
    LOST 0 - 3 Leon Cutting
Tue 15 Oct
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

LOST 2 - 3 Tom Harrap
Fri 11 Oct
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Burgess
Thu 26 Sep
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 2 - 3 Linda Sopp
    LOST 1 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Remember me and or Register