Jan Aldridge

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 12 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 1 Michael Ayris
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Connolly
Thu 28 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 2 Barbara Ayling
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Sopp
Mon 18 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay O vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    WIN 3 - 0 Chloe Evans
Thu 14 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

LOST 0 - 3 Robin Loft
    LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
Tue 05 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay N vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 2 Fred Giffin
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Martin
Thu 24 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
    LOST 2 - 3 Tom Grant
Tue 22 Jan
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Herne Bay O

LOST 0 - 3 Chloe Evans
    LOST 1 - 3 Leslie Davis
Tue 18 Dec
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Thu 13 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 0 Ken Hall
    LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Calder
Thu 22 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Michael Ayris
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Connolly
Thu 15 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 1 Linda Sopp
    LOST 2 - 3 Barbara Ayling
Thu 08 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay O

WIN 3 - 1 Chloe Evans
    LOST 2 - 3 Leslie Davis
Mon 29 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

LOST 1 - 3 Robin Loft
    LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
Thu 18 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay N

WIN 3 - 0 Fred Giffin
    LOST 2 - 3 Bill Ayliffe
Thu 11 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Grant
Wed 03 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
Remember me and or Register