Tim Platt

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 29 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 2 Graham Waters
    LOST 2 - 3 Graeme Sopp
Thu 15 Mar
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 4 - 1 Bob Young
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
Wed 14 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay F vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Barwick
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Townsin
Mon 26 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
    WIN 3 - 1 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
Mon 12 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Paetow
    LOST 2 - 3 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
Tue 12 Dec
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 2 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin West
Mon 27 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 1 - 3 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 1 Jill Weaver
Tue 14 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Danny Reardon
Wed 01 Nov
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Harry Hutchison
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Floodgate
    WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 12 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
Tue 03 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Gerry Searle
Thu 28 Sep
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Danny Reardon
    LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 1 - 3 Graeme Sopp
Remember me and or Register