Paul Whittaker

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 2 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Cliff Ball
Wed 28 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 2 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 19 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 George Marsh
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Marsh
Wed 14 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 28 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 David Cue
Wed 21 Feb
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
Wed 14 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 John Wickings
Wed 24 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 2 Chris Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Bee
    WIN 3 - 1 Keith Blackmore
Mon 15 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 1 Michelle Kingsland
Wed 10 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 2 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 1 - 3 Cliff Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
    LOST 0 - 1 Roy Coles
Thu 14 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 27 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Furber
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Wed 15 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
Wed 08 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 1 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Nick Fairweather
Mon 30 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Denis Cannon
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
Wed 25 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
Tue 10 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
    LOST 2 - 3 Chris Howard
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 1 Geoff Jordan
    LOST 2 - 3 Michael Lee
Tue 26 Sep
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 2 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
Remember me and or Register