Chris Near

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 02 Apr
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 1 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Barwick
Wed 28 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 1 Les Taylor
Mon 12 Mar
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Dixon
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Anthony
Tue 27 Feb
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
Mon 19 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
Thu 15 Feb
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Bernard Ebeck
    WIN 3 - 0 Kenny McCaig
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter McCaig
Mon 12 Feb
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
Mon 15 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean B

LOST 2 - 3 Keith Ackland
    LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
Wed 20 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay F vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 2 Mick Barwick
    WIN 3 - 0 Josie Prowse
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Messenger
Mon 11 Dec
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
    LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Goddard
Tue 28 Nov
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Anthony
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Dixon
Mon 13 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Emery
Wed 08 Nov
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Dilnot
Mon 30 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 Kenny McCaig
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Hassam
Tue 03 Oct
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    LOST 2 - 3 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Ackland
Remember me and or Register