Chris Near

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
    WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 1 John White
Wed 26 Feb
Division Three
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 1 Alan Culver
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Relf
    LOST 0 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
Thu 20 Feb
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
Wed 12 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Nutter
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
Wed 08 Jan
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
    WIN 3 - 1 Alan Dilnot
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Whidett
Wed 18 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay I vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 2 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
Mon 18 Nov
Division Three
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Ede Aruede
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Sheppard
Thu 07 Nov
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
    WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
Tue 29 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Sebastian Rendell
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Relf
    LOST 1 - 3 Alan Culver
Mon 28 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Ken Hall
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
Tue 08 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 0 - 3 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 0 - 3 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
Remember me and or Register