Roy Coles

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 05 Apr
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Peaks
Thu 22 Mar
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
Mon 12 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Thu 01 Mar
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 2 - 3 Chris Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Blackmore
Thu 25 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Furber
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    WIN 1 - 0 Paul Whittaker
Mon 04 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Denis Cannon
    LOST 2 - 3 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 2 Anthony Morgan
Thu 09 Nov
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Mani Khapung
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Holiday
Thu 26 Oct
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 2 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 Ted Tydeman
Mon 02 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 0 - 3 George Marsh
Remember me and or Register