Joe Britnell

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 14 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 1 - 3 Phil Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
Wed 07 Feb
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
Wed 10 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 1 Steven Dawson
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
Wed 13 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 1 - 3 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Pingram
Mon 04 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
Wed 29 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
Wed 08 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
Tue 31 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Mileham
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Ian Gordon
Wed 25 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Arthur Martin
    LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
Tue 10 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Cronin
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
    LOST 0 - 3 Richard Carden
Remember me and or Register