David Emery

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 25 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Palmer
Mon 10 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 2 Will Power
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Powell
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Peaks
Wed 22 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron A

LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
    LOST 1 - 3 George Spillett
Tue 07 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 2 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
Wed 18 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 2 David Jeavons
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Hillier
Tue 10 Dec
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 2 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
Wed 04 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 0 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
Wed 06 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Cooke
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Waumsley
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 2 Will Power
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Huntley
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
Thu 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 1 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
Tue 01 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Tue 24 Sep
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hearn
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
Remember me and or Register