Simon Chambers

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 04 Apr
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
    WIN 3 - 0 N Wibberley
Mon 19 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 2 Colin Floodgate
Thu 22 Feb
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 1 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrey Kovalenko
Mon 22 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 17 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 2 - 3 Darren Jones
    WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
Mon 18 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Thomas
    LOST 2 - 3 N Wibberley
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
Wed 06 Dec
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 2 - 3 Harry Hutchison
    WIN 3 - 0 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Floodgate
Tue 14 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Relf
    WIN 3 - 1 Shaun Reid
Mon 06 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 1 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 2 Richard Partridge
    LOST 2 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Thu 02 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
Mon 23 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Gerry Searle
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
Thu 12 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Mon 02 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Paetow
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
Mon 25 Sep
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 1 Jill Weaver
    LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 2 Linda Wickings
Remember me and or Register