Simon Rudland

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 03 Apr
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
    LOST 1 - 3 Mebs Virani
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
Tue 20 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
Tue 13 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 0 Phil Thomas
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Chapman
Wed 21 Feb
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 2 - 3 Martin Ball
    LOST 2 - 3 Allen Crowe
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
Tue 20 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 0 Steven Dawson
    WIN 3 - 0 Shem Lejarde
    WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
Tue 06 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Steven Dawson
Wed 24 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 2 Ian Cooke
    LOST 2 - 3 Alan Taylor
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
Tue 16 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 2 Dianne Pearce
    LOST 2 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
Tue 05 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 2 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 1 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
Tue 28 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 2 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Phil Thomas
Tue 07 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 2 Allen Crowe
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
Wed 25 Oct
Premier Division
Herne Bay A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Shem Lejarde
    WIN 3 - 0 Steven Dawson
Tue 10 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Alan Taylor
    LOST 1 - 3 Joe Britnell
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
Remember me and or Register