Kevin Powell

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 19 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
Mon 10 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    LOST 2 - 3 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 2 David Emery
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Buckley
Mon 20 Jan
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Alan Taylor
    LOST 1 - 3 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
Wed 18 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 2 Wayne Matthews
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
Mon 18 Nov
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Chapman
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 2 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
Mon 04 Nov
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 2 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 1 David Emery
Mon 14 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 1 Jack Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
Mon 23 Sep
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
Remember me and or Register