Heather Robertson

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 28 Mar
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Thu 22 Mar
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
Mon 12 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
Thu 01 Mar
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 0 - 3 Keith Blackmore
    LOST 0 - 3 Chris Howard
Mon 19 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Holiday
    LOST 0 - 3 Michael Lee
Thu 15 Feb
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Tony Hewitt
    LOST 1 - 3 Farouk Karim
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Wed 07 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Sleap
    LOST 0 - 3 David Cue
Thu 25 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Richardson
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Thu 14 Dec
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 1 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
Remember me and or Register