Heather Robertson

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 26 Feb
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    LOST 1 - 3 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 2 Frank Carlucci
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Baker
    LOST 0 - 3 Reuben Tozer
Wed 15 Jan
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
Thu 05 Dec
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 2 - 3 Sam Warman
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
    LOST 0 - 3 Rowan Brough
Wed 20 Nov
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 0 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 1 Caroline Hanson
Thu 14 Nov
Division Two
Herne Bay G vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 2 - 3 Frank Carlucci
    LOST 2 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 0 - 3 Calvin Froud
Wed 13 Nov
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Lee
Wed 06 Nov
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Howe
Wed 30 Oct
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Bourner
    WIN 3 - 2 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Wed 25 Sep
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Hooper
Remember me and or Register