George Spillett

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Ben Greenwood
Wed 19 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 1 - 3 David Jeavons
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Hillier
Wed 05 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
Wed 22 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 2 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 1 David Emery
Wed 08 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 1 - 3 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Palmer
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Cooke
Thu 12 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 2 Mebs Virani
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Clive Hollingsbee
Wed 06 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 2 - 3 Simon Hillier
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Andy Roberts
Wed 16 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
    LOST 2 - 3 John Glass
Wed 02 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 1 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 1 Jack Roberts
Remember me and or Register