Barbara Ayling

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 28 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 2 - 3 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Amelia Whatley
Mon 18 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
Thu 14 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
    WIN 3 - 1 Tom Grant
Wed 06 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 2 Kenny McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Francesco Bede-Cox
Thu 24 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay M

LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 0 - 3 Ken Hall
Tue 15 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 1 Michael Ayris
    LOST 2 - 3 Brendon Miles
Mon 07 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay O vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 0 - 3 Leslie Davis
    WIN 3 - 0 Chloe Evans
Thu 20 Dec
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay N

WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Byron
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Martin
Mon 19 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Marcello Brooks-Marino
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Brooks
Thu 15 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
Thu 08 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Robin Loft
    WIN 3 - 2 Sam Warman
Thu 01 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Grant
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Grant
Thu 18 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 2 - 3 Francesco Bede-Cox
    LOST 2 - 3 Kenny McCaig
Wed 10 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay M vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
    LOST 0 - 3 Ken Hall
Thu 04 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 1 Michael Ayris
    WIN 3 - 1 Brendon Miles
Remember me and or Register