Barbara Ayling

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 02 Apr
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

WIN 3 - 0 Sam Harvey
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
Thu 22 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 2 Lee Charman
    WIN 3 - 0 Carolyn Debling
Mon 12 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
    LOST 2 - 3 Jan Aldridge
Thu 01 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Owen Whatley
    WIN 3 - 1 Amelia Whatley
Wed 14 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
    WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Self
Mon 05 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 1 - 3 Colin Baldry
Thu 25 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 1 Athavan Uthayaraj
    WIN 3 - 2 Francesco Bede-Cox
Mon 15 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 1 Kerry Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
Tue 09 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Jude Quiggan
    WIN 3 - 1 Jan Baldwin
Wed 20 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
    WIN 3 - 0 James Relf
Mon 27 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
    WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
Mon 13 Nov
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 19

WIN 3 - 0 Owen Whatley
    WIN 3 - 0 Amelia Whatley
Mon 30 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 20

WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
    WIN 3 - 2 Bernard Self
Tue 24 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay L vs.
 Herne Bay K

LOST 2 - 3 Cody McCrystal
    LOST 1 - 3 Saugat Sunwar
Mon 09 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

WIN 3 - 0 Francesco Bede-Cox
    WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
Mon 02 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 18 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 1 Kerry Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
Mon 25 Sep
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Baldwin
    WIN 3 - 0 Vivienne Woodward
Remember me and or Register