Barbara Ayling

Date Teams Opponent
Fri 21 Feb
Division Four
Choughs C vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 0 Janice Rosen
    WIN 3 - 0 Theresa Burgess
Tue 04 Feb
Division Four
Herne Bay O vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 0 Andy Hobbs
Thu 23 Jan
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 0 Patricia Brealy
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Brealy
Mon 16 Dec
Division Four
Herne Bay P vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 1 Barbara Wise
    WIN 3 - 1 John Webster
Thu 12 Dec
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 1 Mary Watson
Thu 14 Nov
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Herne Bay M

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Harrap
Thu 07 Nov
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Choughs C

WIN 3 - 0 Janice Rosen
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Burgess
Wed 09 Oct
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 1 Patricia Brealy
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Brealy
Mon 30 Sep
Division Four
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay M

WIN 3 - 2 Luke Quinney
    LOST 1 - 3 Leon Cutting
Thu 26 Sep
Division Four
Herne Bay M vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 16

WIN 3 - 0 Marissa Chiurco
    WIN 3 - 1 Jan Aldridge
Remember me and or Register