Colin Floodgate

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 28 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
Mon 19 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 2 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Chambers
Wed 14 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 21 Feb
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 0 - 3 David Hanson
    LOST 1 - 3 Darren Jones
Wed 07 Feb
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 1 - 3 Jill Weaver
    LOST 2 - 3 Linda Wickings
Thu 25 Jan
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 2 - 3 Andrey Kovalenko
    LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
Wed 17 Jan
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 N Wibberley
    LOST 2 - 3 Mark Thomas
Wed 10 Jan
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Hassam
Thu 14 Dec
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Garrad
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Cook
Wed 06 Dec
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 30 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 2 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
Wed 01 Nov
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 2 - 3 Tim Platt
    LOST 0 - 3 Colin Relf
Mon 23 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Jill Weaver
    LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 2 - 3 Linda Wickings
Wed 04 Oct
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 N Wibberley
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Bourner
Remember me and or Register