Mark Fox

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 10 Apr
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 2 Anthony Morgan
    LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
Wed 03 Apr
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
Wed 27 Mar
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 Joe Chan
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
    WIN 3 - 1 Jamie McDonald
Tue 19 Mar
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Simmonds
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Mason
Mon 11 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 0 Al Parkes
Wed 27 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 0 Jim Burns
    WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Waters
Tue 19 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 0 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
Wed 13 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
Thu 17 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
Wed 09 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 1 Derek Matheson
    WIN 3 - 1 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 2 Rob Pugh
Wed 19 Dec
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 2 - 3 Colin Sleap
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Wed 12 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Joe Chan
    LOST 2 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
Wed 05 Dec
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Keith Ackland
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
    WIN 3 - 1 Kevin West
Wed 21 Nov
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay E

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Chambers
    WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
Wed 07 Nov
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

WIN 3 - 0 Barry Shirley
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter McCaig
Thu 01 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Young
Wed 03 Oct
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Near
    LOST 2 - 3 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
Remember me and or Register