Bob Edwards

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 08 Apr
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Holiday
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
Thu 04 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Heron B

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 1 Chris Hooper
Wed 03 Apr
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Mon 25 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
Mon 25 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Aaron Hollingsworth
    WIN 3 - 0 Linda Wickings
    WIN 3 - 0 Jill Weaver
Mon 18 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
Wed 06 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Richardson
Tue 05 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Bee
    WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 23 Jan
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 1 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
Mon 14 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 1 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 2 - 3 Tom Kwok
Mon 07 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Harris
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Bispham
Remember me and or Register