Dave Mason

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 03 Apr
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Anthony
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Dixon
Tue 27 Mar
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 13

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
Wed 21 Mar
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Blean B

LOST 2 - 3 Laurie Newman
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Cole
    LOST 1 - 3 Derek Whidett
Tue 13 Mar
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 12

WIN 3 - 0 Bob Hassam
    WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Ebeck
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter McCaig
Tue 13 Feb
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 1 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 2 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Chaston
Mon 15 Jan
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 1 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 William Hu
Tue 19 Dec
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Dixon
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Anthony
Tue 12 Dec
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
Tue 05 Dec
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 1 Derek Whidett
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Cole
    WIN 3 - 0 Laurie Newman
Thu 30 Nov
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Bob Hassam
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Kenny McCaig
Wed 01 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
    LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
Wed 11 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay F vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 0 Josie Prowse
Tue 03 Oct
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 2 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 William Hu
Remember me and or Register