Dave Mason

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 19 Mar
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Faversham B

WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Tue 26 Feb
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 0 Stan Truckell
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 21 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay F vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 2 Frank Carlucci
Tue 12 Feb
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    WIN 3 - 1 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 06 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Caroline Hanson
    LOST 2 - 3 Anthony Morgan
    WIN 3 - 1 David Hanson
Tue 22 Jan
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Blean B

LOST 1 - 3 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Tim Platt
Tue 15 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 0 - 3 Brian Kennet
    LOST 0 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Tue 08 Jan
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 2 - 3 John Metcalfe
Wed 19 Dec
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Blean B

LOST 0 - 3 Jenny Swain
    LOST 0 - 3 Luke Garvey
    LOST 0 - 3 Jamie McDonald
Mon 12 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Pauline Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Danny Reardon
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 2 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
Tue 16 Oct
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 8

WIN 3 - 1 Caroline Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 David Hanson
    LOST 2 - 3 Derek Matheson
Remember me and or Register