Steve Bispham

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 26 Mar
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 1 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 2 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Blogg
Tue 27 Feb
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 2 - 3 Tony Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Thu 15 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
    LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 22 Jan
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Furber
Mon 15 Jan
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
Mon 11 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Tue 05 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 0 - 3 Chris Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
Mon 13 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 1 - 3 Tony Hewitt
Mon 09 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 2 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Furber
Mon 25 Sep
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
Remember me and or Register