Simon Lee

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Powell
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 2 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
Tue 14 Jan
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 2 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
Wed 08 Jan
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Sleap
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Wed 18 Dec
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 1 Stuart Murray-Williams
Tue 10 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 1 Rowan Brough
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 2 Barry Shirley
Mon 02 Dec
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 0 Reuben Tozer
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Harris
Wed 20 Nov
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
Wed 13 Nov
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 0 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 1 Heather Robertson
Thu 31 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Edwards
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
    WIN 3 - 1 Alex Bereczki
    LOST 1 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
Wed 09 Oct
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 2 - 3 John Burgess
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
Wed 02 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 1 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Wed 25 Sep
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
Remember me and or Register