Paul Bee

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 13 Mar
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Blean A

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Tue 20 Feb
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 2 John Metcalfe
Mon 12 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 2 - 3 George Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Wed 24 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay
Tue 16 Jan
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    LOST 2 - 3 Roger Jordan
    LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
Tue 12 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Tue 05 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 1 Geoff Jordan
    LOST 2 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Bispham
Tue 28 Nov
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
Tue 14 Nov
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 0 - 3 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    LOST 1 - 3 Cliff Ball
Tue 10 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
Tue 26 Sep
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Denis Cannon
    WIN 3 - 2 Jonathan Nevett
    LOST 1 - 3 John Wickings
Remember me and or Register