Ethan Braden

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 1 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 2 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
Thu 20 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Jordan
Tue 11 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
Wed 05 Feb
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 1 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
Wed 22 Jan
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 2 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 1 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
Tue 21 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
    LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 2 - 3 Tom Kwok
Wed 15 Jan
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Baker
    LOST 2 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Tue 07 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
    WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Mon 06 Jan
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Michael Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren Richardson
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Harris
Thu 19 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 1 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
Remember me and or Register