Graeme Sopp

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 14 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 Jenny Swain
    LOST 0 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Richard Partridge
Wed 27 Feb
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Fox
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Thomas
Thu 21 Feb
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay E

LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    WIN 3 - 1 Stan Truckell
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
Tue 12 Feb
Division 2
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Hutton
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin West
Tue 05 Feb
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 Peter McCaig
    LOST 0 - 3 Shaun Reid
    LOST 1 - 3 Tim Platt
Thu 24 Jan
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 0 - 3 John Metcalfe
Thu 20 Dec
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Herne Bay F

LOST 2 - 3 Lee Charman
    LOST 1 - 3 Calvin Froud
Wed 12 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
    LOST 0 - 3 Rob Pugh
    LOST 0 - 3 David Hanson
Thu 15 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    WIN 3 - 1 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
Mon 05 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Herne Bay D

WIN 3 - 1 Al Parkes
    LOST 1 - 3 Danny Reardon
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Chambers
Thu 01 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Blean B

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Ackland
Thu 18 Oct
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Tim Platt
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Shirley
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter McCaig
Thu 11 Oct
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 9 vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    LOST 1 - 3 Bob Young
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Howe
Remember me and or Register