Linda Sopp

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 02 Apr
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 15

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
    WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Smith
Thu 22 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 2 Carolyn Debling
    LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
Mon 12 Mar
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 17

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Jane Newton
Thu 01 Mar
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 19 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 1 Amelia Whatley
    WIN 3 - 0 Owen Whatley
Wed 14 Feb
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Bernard Self
    WIN 3 - 1 Jane Newton
Mon 05 Feb
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 1 - 3 Colin Baldry
    LOST 1 - 3 Lee Charman
Thu 25 Jan
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 21 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Francesco Bede-Cox
    WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
Mon 15 Jan
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
Wed 20 Dec
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 15 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 James Relf
    LOST 1 - 3 Ricky Kay JNR
Mon 27 Nov
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 17 vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Jan Aldridge
    WIN 3 - 0 Mary Watson
Wed 25 Oct
Division 4
Chestfield Warriors 20 vs.
 Herne Bay J

WIN 3 - 1 Bernard Self
    WIN 3 - 2 Jan Aldridge
Thu 12 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay J vs.
 Herne Bay L

WIN 3 - 2 Nicholas Richards
    WIN 3 - 0 Saugat Sunwar
Mon 09 Oct
Division 4
Herne Bay K vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 21

WIN 3 - 0 Athavan Uthayaraj
    WIN 3 - 2 Francesco Bede-Cox
Thu 28 Sep
Division 4
Herne Bay J vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 18

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Holmes
    WIN 3 - 0 Kerry Holmes
Remember me and or Register