Adam Dyer

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Jamie McDonald
Thu 20 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Jordan
    LOST 2 - 3 John Wickings
Tue 11 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 0 Steven Hotchkiss
Wed 05 Feb
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
Tue 21 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

WIN 3 - 2 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Wed 15 Jan
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Bob Baker
Tue 07 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 0 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
Mon 16 Dec
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    WIN 3 - 1 Michael Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Harris
Tue 10 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 0 Giulio Guariglia
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
Tue 19 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
    WIN 3 - 0 Jamie McDonald
Thu 07 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 2 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
Mon 28 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 0 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
Tue 15 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
Tue 08 Oct
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
Tue 01 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Remember me and or Register