Roger Jordan

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 12 Mar
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 2 - 3 Brian Kennet
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    LOST 1 - 3 Tracey Deeley
Thu 27 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 2 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Thu 20 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Barry Shirley
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 1 - 3 Ethan Braden
Wed 12 Feb
Division One
Herne Bay A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 2 - 3 Simon Lee
    WIN 3 - 2 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
Thu 19 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Bee
    WIN 3 - 0 Alex Bereczki
    LOST 1 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
Wed 11 Dec
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Nick Fairweather
Thu 05 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Simmonds
    LOST 1 - 3 Robert Easton
Wed 20 Nov
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Thu 14 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Thu 31 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Lee
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
Thu 10 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Choughs A

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Darren McCulloch-Smith
    WIN 3 - 2 Jamie McDonald
Remember me and or Register