John Glass

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 1 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
Tue 11 Feb
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 David Jeavons
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Rudland
Mon 10 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron A

LOST 1 - 3 Will Power
    WIN 3 - 2 Kevin Powell
    WIN 3 - 2 Ray Jordan
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
Tue 21 Jan
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Roberts
Tue 07 Jan
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 2 - 3 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Alan Taylor
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Palmer
Wed 20 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron B

LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
    LOST 2 - 3 Allen Crowe
Tue 05 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
Tue 15 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Andy Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Mileham
    WIN 3 - 1 Henry Mileham
Wed 09 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Heron B

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 2 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 0 - 3 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 2 George Spillett
Tue 24 Sep
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Heron B

LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 0 Jack Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Barry Chapman
Remember me and or Register