Mebs Virani

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
Wed 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
    LOST 1 - 3 Allen Crowe
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Heron B

LOST 1 - 3 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
Wed 05 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Hillier
Tue 21 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
Wed 15 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 2 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
Wed 11 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 2 - 3 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 2 Martin Ball
Tue 15 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 1 - 3 David Jeavons
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 1 - 3 Henry Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
Tue 24 Sep
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
Remember me and or Register