Vince Corbin

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Mebs Virani
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Ben Greenwood
Thu 27 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Chapman
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
Thu 13 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
Thu 23 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
Thu 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    LOST 0 - 3 Will Power
    LOST 1 - 3 Russell Bates
Thu 12 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Ball
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 2 - 3 Arthur Martin
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Chapman
Thu 07 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 2 - 3 Jack Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
Wed 30 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
Thu 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 2 Arthur Martin
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
Thu 03 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Palmer
Mon 23 Sep
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Will Power
Remember me and or Register