Harry Law

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 04 Apr
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 2 George Epure
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
Wed 28 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Mileham
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
Tue 20 Mar
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
Wed 14 Mar
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 2 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Arthur Martin
Mon 26 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Russell Bates
    WIN 3 - 0 Phil Saxby
    WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
Wed 21 Feb
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 0 David Jeavons
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
Tue 13 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 2 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
Wed 17 Jan
Premier Division
Herne Bay A vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 1 Steven Dawson
    WIN 3 - 0 Shem Lejarde
Wed 10 Jan
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
Wed 20 Dec
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
Tue 12 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 2 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 2 Phil Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Mileham
Wed 06 Dec
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
Wed 29 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Skates
Wed 15 Nov
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Phil Saxby
    WIN 3 - 0 Russell Bates
    WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Powell
Tue 07 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 1 - 3 Richard Carden
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
Wed 01 Nov
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Andy Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
Wed 04 Oct
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Herne Bay A

WIN 3 - 0 Steven Dawson
    WIN 3 - 0 Shem Lejarde
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Lee
Wed 27 Sep
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
Remember me and or Register