Jake Coombes

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 1 - 3 Mebs Virani
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
Thu 13 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 2 Ricky Kay
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 2 John Glass
Thu 23 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
Wed 15 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Taylor
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Palmer
Thu 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 2 - 3 Russell Bates
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 2 Will Power
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
Thu 12 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 0 - 3 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 Arthur Martin
Thu 21 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hearn
    WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Howard
Wed 13 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 2 David Jeavons
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Rudland
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Chapman
Thu 07 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 2 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 2 - 3 Jack Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
Wed 30 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
Thu 17 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 1 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 0 Jack Roberts
Thu 03 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
Tue 01 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hearn
    WIN 3 - 1 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Howard
Mon 23 Sep
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 0 - 3 Will Power
    LOST 1 - 3 Ray Jordan
Remember me and or Register