Ray Jordan

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 08 Apr
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Ron Rowley
Wed 03 Apr
Premier Division
Faversham A vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 2 - 3 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 0 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 1 Harry Law
Mon 25 Mar
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
Tue 19 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Clive Hollingsbee
    WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 1 - 3 Mike Howard
Mon 18 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Taylor
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
Thu 14 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 2 Vince Corbin
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Palmer
Mon 04 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 John Glass
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Girdler
Mon 21 Jan
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Hillier
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 15 Jan
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Girdler
Wed 09 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Clark
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 2 - 3 Peter Roberts
Mon 17 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Faversham A

WIN 3 - 1 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 1 Martin Ball
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
Thu 13 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 2 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Lewis Marsh
    WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
Mon 03 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Mebs Virani
Tue 09 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Chapman
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Hillier
Mon 01 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Skates
Remember me and or Register