Ray Jordan

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 24 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 2 - 3 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 1 Andy Roberts
Wed 19 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
Mon 10 Feb
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    LOST 2 - 3 John Glass
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Simon Haddock
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Buckley
    WIN 3 - 1 Jack Roberts
Mon 20 Jan
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Alan Taylor
Wed 18 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 2 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Wayne Matthews
Mon 09 Dec
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 0 Matthew Emery
    WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Chris Hearn
Mon 14 Oct
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 1 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 0 Jack Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Barry Chapman
Wed 09 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Palmer
    LOST 0 - 3 Alan Taylor
Mon 23 Sep
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
Remember me and or Register