Derek Whidett

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

WIN 3 - 0 Brian Reynolds
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Keith Garrad
Wed 26 Feb
Division Three
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 1 John Webster
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Townsin
Wed 22 Jan
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay K

WIN 3 - 0 Graham Wells
    WIN 3 - 1 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Calder
Wed 08 Jan
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay L

LOST 2 - 3 Leslie Davis
    WIN 3 - 2 Chloe Evans
    WIN 3 - 2 Chris Near
Tue 10 Dec
Division Three
Herne Bay J vs.
 Blean C

LOST 0 - 3 Malcolm Hooper
    WIN 3 - 2 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Baldry
Wed 04 Dec
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 1 - 3 Alan Culver
    WIN 3 - 1 Sebastian Rendell
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Relf
Thu 21 Nov
Division Three
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Garrad
    LOST 1 - 3 Gordon Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Graham Quinney
Wed 13 Nov
Division Three
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay H

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 2 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Calder
Thu 10 Oct
Division Three
Herne Bay K vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Ken Hall
    WIN 3 - 0 David Warner
    WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Calder
Mon 23 Sep
Division Three
Herne Bay L vs.
 Blean C

LOST 2 - 3 Leslie Davis
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Gorrie
Remember me and or Register