Derek Whidett

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 21 Mar
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 1 Kevin West
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Hutton
    WIN 3 - 1 Dave Mason
Wed 28 Feb
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 0 Mick Barwick
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Messenger
    WIN 3 - 1 Josie Prowse
Mon 19 Feb
Division 3
Herne Bay H vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
    WIN 3 - 1 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 William Hu
Tue 06 Feb
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 14 vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Mark Allen
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Dixon
Tue 23 Jan
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 0 Josie Prowse
    WIN 3 - 1 Roger Townsin
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Messenger
Wed 17 Jan
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
    LOST 0 - 3 Charles Harman
    WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
Thu 11 Jan
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 12 vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 1 Bernard Ebeck
    WIN 3 - 2 Peter McCaig
    WIN 3 - 0 Kenny McCaig
Tue 05 Dec
Division 3
Blean B vs.
 Blean C

LOST 1 - 3 Dave Mason
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Hutton
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin West
Wed 08 Nov
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Herne Bay H

WIN 3 - 1 Calvin Froud
    WIN 3 - 1 Chris Near
    WIN 3 - 0 John Snaith
Wed 01 Nov
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean B

WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 2 Charles Harman
Wed 25 Oct
Division 3
Blean C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 14

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Matthews
    WIN 3 - 0 Mark Dixon
Tue 10 Oct
Division 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Jens Angrabeit
    WIN 3 - 0 John White
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Emery
Wed 04 Oct
Division 3
Herne Bay G vs.
 Blean C

WIN 3 - 0 Dave Goddard
    WIN 3 - 1 Colin Chaston
    WIN 3 - 0 Les Taylor
Remember me and or Register