Chris Howard

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 03 Apr
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 4

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
Wed 28 Mar
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Frank Carlucci
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Baker
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Thu 01 Mar
Division 1
Choughs A vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 2 Roy Coles
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 0 Heather Robertson
Tue 20 Feb
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Giulio Guariglia
    WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 2 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 12 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 1 - 3 George Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
Tue 06 Feb
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Herne Bay B

WIN 3 - 2 Steve Furber
    WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Edwards
Wed 24 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Herne Bay C

LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
Mon 08 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Jordan
Mon 18 Dec
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Blogg
Mon 18 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 1 Steve Richardson
    LOST 2 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 2 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Tue 12 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Colin Sleap
Tue 05 Dec
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Bispham
    WIN 3 - 1 Geoff Jordan
    WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
Tue 28 Nov
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 1 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Simmonds
Thu 09 Nov
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Steve Richardson
    WIN 3 - 2 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Tue 31 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
    LOST 1 - 3 George Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Mon 23 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 1 Mick Micklethwaite
    WIN 3 - 1 Steve Furber
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Tue 10 Oct
Division 1
Herne Bay C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 2 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Whittaker
    WIN 3 - 2 Ricky Kay
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Herne Bay C

WIN 3 - 0 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
Remember me and or Register