Mike Howard

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
Wed 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 1 Allen Crowe
    WIN 3 - 2 George Spillett
    LOST 2 - 3 Martin Ball
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 2 Matthew Emery
Wed 12 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 2 Andy Roberts
Wed 05 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath B vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Hillier
    WIN 3 - 1 Mike Chapman
    WIN 3 - 2 Simon Rudland
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron B

WIN 3 - 2 Chris Hooper
    WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Tue 21 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 1 - 3 Ian Mileham
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 0 Andy Roberts
Wed 15 Jan
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 1 Peter Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Ron Rowley
    WIN 3 - 0 Andrew Cannon
Tue 07 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    LOST 1 - 3 David Emery
Wed 18 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 1 Kevin Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 1 Will Power
Tue 17 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath D

WIN 3 - 1 Jack Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Haddock
Wed 11 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Britnell
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Palmer
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Iron Room A

WIN 3 - 0 Will Power
    LOST 1 - 3 Ray Jordan
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Huntley
Thu 21 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
Mon 18 Nov
Premier Division
Iron Room A vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 0 Kevin Powell
    LOST 2 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 1 Will Power
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath A

WIN 3 - 0 Martin Ball
    WIN 3 - 0 George Spillett
    LOST 1 - 3 Harry Law
Tue 05 Nov
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 1 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Tue 15 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath B

LOST 2 - 3 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 0 David Jeavons
    WIN 3 - 2 Mike Chapman
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Andy Roberts
    WIN 3 - 0 Henry Mileham
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Mileham
Tue 01 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Roberts
    WIN 3 - 1 Andrew Cannon
    LOST 2 - 3 Jake Coombes
Tue 24 Sep
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Roger Pingram
    WIN 3 - 1 Dianne Pearce
    WIN 3 - 0 David Emery
Remember me and or Register