Roger Pingram

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 25 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath D vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 Barry Chapman
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Haddock
    LOST 0 - 3 Jack Roberts
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Mike Palmer
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Cooke
Tue 04 Feb
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

LOST 1 - 3 Joe Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    LOST 2 - 3 Vince Corbin
Wed 22 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron A

LOST 2 - 3 George Spillett
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Rudland
Tue 07 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Clive Hollingsbee
Tue 10 Dec
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath C

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 1 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Chapman
Wed 04 Dec
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 1 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 Peter Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ron Rowley
    LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
Tue 12 Nov
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Haddock
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Roberts
Wed 06 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 Joe Britnell
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Cooke
Tue 29 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 1 - 3 Robert Huntley
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Powell
    LOST 1 - 3 Will Power
Tue 01 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
    LOST 0 - 3 Arthur Martin
Tue 24 Sep
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath E

LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    LOST 2 - 3 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 2 Chris Hearn
Remember me and or Register