Roger Pingram

Date Teams Opponent
Thu 21 Mar
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Heron A

WIN 3 - 0 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 0 - 3 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Blogg
Tue 26 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Heron A

LOST 2 - 3 Andy Roberts
    LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    WIN 3 - 1 Jack Roberts
Wed 13 Feb
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 2 - 3 Mike Palmer
    WIN 3 - 2 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
Tue 22 Jan
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Heron A

LOST 1 - 3 Chris Hooper
    LOST 0 - 3 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Tue 15 Jan
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Iron Room A

LOST 0 - 3 Ray Jordan
    LOST 1 - 3 Martin Hewitt
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Powell
Tue 18 Dec
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 1

LOST 1 - 3 Andrew Cannon
    WIN 3 - 2 Ron Rowley
    LOST 0 - 3 Keith Clark
Tue 20 Nov
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Heron A

LOST 2 - 3 Ben Greenwood
    LOST 0 - 3 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
Tue 13 Nov
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Hoath A

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Gordon
    LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    LOST 0 - 3 Andy Roberts
Tue 30 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Ian Cooke
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Britnell
Thu 18 Oct
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Heron A

LOST 0 - 3 George Epure
    WIN 3 - 0 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 1 Vince Corbin
Tue 09 Oct
Premier Division
Heron A vs.
 Heron B

LOST 1 - 3 John Glass
    LOST 2 - 3 Arthur Martin
    LOST 1 - 3 Chris Hooper
Remember me and or Register