Peter Coles

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 19 Mar
Division 1
Herne Bay B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Steve Furber
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    LOST 2 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 14 Mar
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Michael Lee
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 0 - 3 Geoff Jordan
Wed 28 Feb
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
    LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 1 Malcolm Peaks
Wed 21 Feb
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Tony Hewitt
    WIN 3 - 2 Robert Easton
    WIN 3 - 1 Paul Simmonds
Mon 22 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Jack Young
    LOST 1 - 3 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
Thu 18 Jan
Division 1
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 1 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 1 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Wed 20 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

LOST 0 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 0 George Marsh
    LOST 0 - 3 Lewis Marsh
Wed 06 Dec
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 1 - 3 Mick Micklethwaite
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Furber
Mon 27 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room B vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Beasley
    LOST 0 - 3 Michelle Kingsland
    WIN 3 - 2 Michael Lee
Wed 15 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Tue 07 Nov
Division 1
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room C

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Wed 01 Nov
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

LOST 0 - 3 Nick Fairweather
    LOST 1 - 3 Barrie Thomas
    WIN 3 - 0 Adam Goodall
Wed 11 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Denis Cannon
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Joe Peaks
Wed 04 Oct
Division 1
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 1 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
Remember me and or Register