Michael Lee

Date Teams Opponent
Mon 09 Mar
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 2 Nick Fairweather
    WIN 3 - 1 Adam Goodall
    WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
Wed 26 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 2 - 3 Ricky Kay
    WIN 3 - 0 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Mon 17 Feb
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Crystal Tseng
    LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 0 Robert Easton
Mon 03 Feb
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Baker
Thu 16 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 1 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Mon 06 Jan
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 6

WIN 3 - 0 Ethan Braden
    LOST 1 - 3 Lewis Marsh
    LOST 2 - 3 Bob Edwards
Mon 16 Dec
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 2 - 3 Barry Shirley
    LOST 1 - 3 Adam Dyer
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
Tue 05 Nov
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Iron Room B

LOST 1 - 3 Tom Kwok
    WIN 3 - 1 Crystal Tseng
    WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
Wed 16 Oct
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 1 - 3 Brian Kennet
    WIN 3 - 1 David Cue
Mon 30 Sep
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

WIN 3 - 2 Stuart Murray-Williams
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Davies
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Iron Room B

WIN 3 - 0 Paul Davies
    WIN 3 - 0 John Wickings
    WIN 3 - 2 Aaron Hollingsworth
Remember me and or Register