Barry Shirley

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division One
Choughs A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    LOST 1 - 3 Nigel Griffiths
    WIN 3 - 0 Steve Powell
Thu 20 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 6 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Roger Jordan
    WIN 3 - 1 John Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Bob Edwards
Tue 11 Feb
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay B

LOST 1 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    WIN 3 - 2 Alex Bereczki
    WIN 3 - 2 Mick Micklethwaite
Wed 05 Feb
Division One
Whitstable Natives A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 John Burgess
    LOST 0 - 3 Adam Goodall
    LOST 0 - 3 Barrie Thomas
Tue 21 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Blean A

LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 2 - 3 Robert Easton
    LOST 2 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Wed 15 Jan
Division One
Iron Room C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Bob Baker
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
Tue 07 Jan
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 5

LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
    LOST 1 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 1 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
Mon 16 Dec
Division One
Iron Room B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 2 Michael Lee
    WIN 3 - 2 Keith Harris
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Beasley
Tue 10 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Herne Bay A

LOST 0 - 3 Giulio Guariglia
    LOST 2 - 3 Steve Richardson
    LOST 2 - 3 Simon Lee
Wed 04 Dec
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 4 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Ricky Kay
    LOST 2 - 3 Malcolm Peaks
    LOST 1 - 3 Paul Whittaker
Tue 19 Nov
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Choughs A

LOST 2 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 0 Roy Baker
    WIN 3 - 2 Steve Powell
Mon 28 Oct
Division One
Herne Bay B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 1 - 3 Steven Hotchkiss
    LOST 2 - 3 Paul Bee
    WIN 3 - 1 Alex Bereczki
Tue 15 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Whitstable Natives A

WIN 3 - 0 John Burgess
    LOST 2 - 3 Adam Goodall
Tue 08 Oct
Division One
Blean A vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

WIN 3 - 1 Robert Easton
    LOST 0 - 3 Tom Kwok
    LOST 1 - 3 Crystal Tseng
Tue 01 Oct
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 7 vs.
 Iron Room C

WIN 3 - 2 Colin Sleap
    LOST 1 - 3 Peter Coles
    WIN 3 - 1 Tracey Deeley
Thu 26 Sep
Division One
Chestfield Warriors 5 vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 7

LOST 0 - 3 Ian Blogg
    LOST 0 - 3 Stuart Murray-Williams
    LOST 0 - 3 Dirk Froebrich
Remember me and or Register