Richard Partridge

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 11 Mar
Division Two
Herne Bay E vs.
 Choughs B

WIN 3 - 2 David Hanson
    LOST 0 - 3 Caroline Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Dean McKeon
Wed 26 Feb
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay G

WIN 3 - 1 Frank Carlucci
    WIN 3 - 2 Calvin Froud
    LOST 0 - 3 Lee Charman
Thu 20 Feb
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 1 - 3 Bob Young
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
Wed 12 Feb
Division Two
Faversham A vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Tina Stewart
    LOST 1 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
Wed 15 Jan
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 0 - 3 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
Thu 09 Jan
Division Two
Herne Bay F vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 1 - 3 Malcolm Hooper
    LOST 0 - 3 Graham Waters
Tue 17 Dec
Division Two
Blean B vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Kevin West
    LOST 0 - 3 Dave Mason
    LOST 0 - 3 Paul Simmonds
Wed 11 Dec
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 9

LOST 2 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 2 - 3 Jill Weaver
Thu 05 Dec
Division Two
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Rowan Brough
    LOST 0 - 3 Sam Warman
    WIN 3 - 0 Robin Loft
Wed 06 Nov
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
    WIN 3 - 0 John Metcalfe
Wed 30 Oct
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham A

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Fox
    LOST 0 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
Mon 30 Sep
Division Two
Herne Bay D vs.
 Choughs B

LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
    LOST 0 - 3 Anthony Morgan
Wed 25 Sep
Division Two
Choughs B vs.
 Herne Bay F

WIN 3 - 2 Malcolm Hooper
    LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 2 - 3 Graham Waters
Remember me and or Register