Alan Culver

Date Teams Opponent
Wed 28 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Whitstable Natives B

LOST 1 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 1 - 3 Keith Garrad
    WIN 3 - 2 Gordon Williams
Mon 19 Mar
Division 2
Herne Bay E vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 0 Pauline Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Simon Chambers
    LOST 0 - 3 Al Parkes
Wed 14 Mar
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Herne Bay D

LOST 0 - 3 Jim Burns
    LOST 1 - 3 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 1 - 3 Graham Waters
Wed 21 Feb
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 11

LOST 1 - 3 Darren Jones
    LOST 2 - 3 David Hanson
Wed 07 Feb
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 10

LOST 2 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
    LOST 1 - 3 Jill Weaver
Thu 25 Jan
Division 2
Choughs B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 1 - 3 Jamie McDonald
    WIN 3 - 1 Richard Partridge
    LOST 0 - 3 Andrey Kovalenko
Wed 17 Jan
Division 2
Faversham B vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
    LOST 1 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 2 - 3 N Wibberley
Thu 14 Dec
Division 2
Whitstable Natives B vs.
 Faversham C

WIN 3 - 1 Keith Garrad
    LOST 1 - 3 Barry Cook
    LOST 0 - 3 Gordon Williams
Thu 30 Nov
Division 2
Herne Bay D vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 2 - 3 Graeme Sopp
    LOST 0 - 3 Graham Waters
    LOST 1 - 3 Jim Burns
Wed 08 Nov
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 11 vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 1 - 3 David Hanson
    WIN 3 - 0 Bill Hackney
    LOST 0 - 3 Derek Matheson
Mon 23 Oct
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 10 vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 0 - 3 Linda Wickings
    LOST 1 - 3 Jill Weaver
    LOST 0 - 3 Aaron Hollingsworth
Wed 04 Oct
Division 2
Faversham C vs.
 Faversham B

LOST 0 - 3 N Wibberley
    LOST 2 - 3 Kevin Bourner
    LOST 0 - 3 Mark Thomas
Thu 28 Sep
Division 2
Chestfield Warriors 8 vs.
 Faversham C

LOST 1 - 3 John Metcalfe
    WIN 3 - 2 Bob Young
    LOST 1 - 3 Simon Howe
Remember me and or Register