Ian Mileham

Date Teams Opponent
Tue 10 Mar
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 3

WIN 3 - 1 Paul Waumsley
    WIN 3 - 2 Alan Taylor
    WIN 3 - 0 Ian Cooke
Tue 18 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Chestfield Warriors 2

WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
Wed 12 Feb
Premier Division
Hoath A vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
    LOST 0 - 3 Harry Law
    WIN 3 - 0 Martin Ball
Tue 21 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath E vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Mike Howard
    WIN 3 - 1 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
Tue 14 Jan
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath B

WIN 3 - 0 Simon Rudland
    WIN 3 - 1 Simon Hillier
    LOST 2 - 3 David Jeavons
Tue 03 Dec
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath D

LOST 0 - 3 Matt Leete
    WIN 3 - 0 Simon Haddock
    LOST 1 - 3 Jack Roberts
Wed 20 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 3 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Alan Rutherford
    WIN 3 - 0 Paul Waumsley
    LOST 2 - 3 Joe Britnell
Thu 07 Nov
Premier Division
Chestfield Warriors 2 vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 1 Joe Peaks
    WIN 3 - 0 Vince Corbin
    WIN 3 - 0 Jake Coombes
Tue 15 Oct
Premier Division
Heron B vs.
 Hoath C

WIN 3 - 0 Arthur Martin
    WIN 3 - 1 John Glass
    WIN 3 - 0 Peter Chapman
Tue 08 Oct
Premier Division
Hoath C vs.
 Hoath E

WIN 3 - 0 Ben Greenwood
    WIN 3 - 0 Mebs Virani
    WIN 3 - 0 Mike Howard
Remember me and or Register