League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019-2020

20 JUNE 2020 - IT IS IMPORTANT THAT THE C&DTTA ADHERES TO GOVERNMENT, SPORT ENGLAND AND TABLE TENNIS ENGLAND (TTE) COVID 19 REQUIREMENTS, ADVICE AND GUIDANCE. PLAYER SAFETY AND A SAFE ENVIRONMENT ARE PARAMOUNT - ALL CLUB SECRETARIES WILL BE ADVISED AS SOON AS THE GOVERNMENT AND TTE AUTHORISE A RESUMPTION OF INDOOR PLAY.



Division Four

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Herne Bay M 14 13 0 1 189 61 60 11 60 12
Chestfield Warriors 15 13 12 0 1 160 76 50 16 50 11
Choughs C 14 9 0 5 137 116 41 29 41 6
Herne Bay P 14 8 0 6 133 129 36 34 36 9
Chestfield Warriors 14 12 6 0 6 100 118 27 33 27 4
Chestfield Warriors 16 10 3 0 7 89 99 21 29 21 4
Chestfield Warriors 12 12 2 0 10 87 128 21 38 21 4
Herne Bay O 8 2 0 6 44 92 11 29 11 3
Chestfield Warriors 13 13 0 0 13 55 175 8 56 8 2
Herne Bay N 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Wed 22 Apr @ 12:06pm

Outstanding

There are 17 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 20 April
Heron A 7-2 Heron B
Thursday 02 April
Herne Bay G 5-4 Chestfield Warriors 9
Thursday 26 March
Chestfield Warriors 6 6-3 Whitstable Natives A
Chestfield Warriors 10 3-6 Herne Bay E
Herne Bay K 2-7 Herne Bay L
Wednesday 25 March
Hoath B 4-5 Hoath D
Tuesday 24 March
Heron B 0-9 Iron Room A
Blean B 2-7 Faversham A
Monday 23 March
Chestfield Warriors 9 6-3 Choughs B
Chestfield Warriors 15 4-1 Choughs C
Thursday 19 March
Chestfield Warriors 5 4-5 Choughs A
Herne Bay G 6-3 Herne Bay E
Wednesday 18 March
Chestfield Warriors 3 6-3 Hoath B
Faversham A 7-2 Chestfield Warriors 9
Tuesday 17 March
Hoath D 5-4 Hoath C
Blean A 3-6 Chestfield Warriors 6
Chestfield Warriors 7 2-7 Chestfield Warriors 4
Monday 16 March
Iron Room A 4-5 Hoath E
Remember me and or Register