League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019-2020

20 JUNE 2020 - IT IS IMPORTANT THAT THE C&DTTA ADHERES TO GOVERNMENT, SPORT ENGLAND AND TABLE TENNIS ENGLAND (TTE) COVID 19 REQUIREMENTS, ADVICE AND GUIDANCE. PLAYER SAFETY AND A SAFE ENVIRONMENT ARE PARAMOUNT - ALL CLUB SECRETARIES WILL BE ADVISED AS SOON AS THE GOVERNMENT AND TTE AUTHORISE A RESUMPTION OF INDOOR PLAY.



Division Three

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Herne Bay L 15 12 0 3 331 140 103 32 103 9
Faversham B 15 14 0 1 321 166 94 41 94 13
Blean C 13 9 0 4 248 183 71 46 71 6
Herne Bay I 13 7 0 6 235 195 68 49 68 6
Whitstable Natives B 16 5 0 11 223 286 64 80 64 5
Chestfield Warriors 11 14 7 0 7 202 235 56 70 56 8
Herne Bay H 15 5 0 10 198 297 50 85 50 5
Herne Bay J 14 5 0 9 189 270 46 80 46 5
Herne Bay K 15 1 0 14 160 335 33 102 33 8
Last result update: Wed 22 Apr @ 12:02pm

Outstanding

There are 7 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 20 April
Heron A 7-2 Heron B
Thursday 02 April
Herne Bay G 5-4 Chestfield Warriors 9
Thursday 26 March
Chestfield Warriors 6 6-3 Whitstable Natives A
Chestfield Warriors 10 3-6 Herne Bay E
Herne Bay K 2-7 Herne Bay L
Wednesday 25 March
Hoath B 4-5 Hoath D
Tuesday 24 March
Heron B 0-9 Iron Room A
Blean B 2-7 Faversham A
Monday 23 March
Chestfield Warriors 9 6-3 Choughs B
Chestfield Warriors 15 4-1 Choughs C
Thursday 19 March
Chestfield Warriors 5 4-5 Choughs A
Herne Bay G 6-3 Herne Bay E
Wednesday 18 March
Chestfield Warriors 3 6-3 Hoath B
Faversham A 7-2 Chestfield Warriors 9
Tuesday 17 March
Hoath D 5-4 Hoath C
Blean A 3-6 Chestfield Warriors 6
Chestfield Warriors 7 2-7 Chestfield Warriors 4
Monday 16 March
Iron Room A 4-5 Hoath E
Remember me and or Register