League Table

Printable version

Winter 2019-2020

20 JUNE 2020 - IT IS IMPORTANT THAT THE C&DTTA ADHERES TO GOVERNMENT, SPORT ENGLAND AND TABLE TENNIS ENGLAND (TTE) COVID 19 REQUIREMENTS, ADVICE AND GUIDANCE. PLAYER SAFETY AND A SAFE ENVIRONMENT ARE PARAMOUNT - ALL CLUB SECRETARIES WILL BE ADVISED AS SOON AS THE GOVERNMENT AND TTE AUTHORISE A RESUMPTION OF INDOOR PLAY.



Division One

Team Played Won Draw Lost EF EA GF GA Points Dbl
Chestfield Warriors 4 17 15 0 2 330 207 101 52 101 14
Chestfield Warriors 6 17 13 0 4 336 233 98 55 98 13
Chestfield Warriors 5 17 9 0 8 322 246 88 65 88 10
Iron Room B 17 9 0 8 306 274 81 72 81 11
Blean A 16 10 0 6 288 246 79 65 79 6
Chestfield Warriors 7 17 10 0 7 296 286 78 75 78 9
Herne Bay A 16 10 0 6 283 264 77 67 77 8
Choughs A 17 7 0 10 274 305 68 85 68 4
Whitstable Natives A 16 4 0 12 221 294 61 83 61 4
Iron Room C 18 4 0 14 236 369 56 106 56 8
Herne Bay B 14 0 0 14 147 315 32 94 32 4
Herne Bay C 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last result update: Wed 22 Apr @ 11:48am

Outstanding

There are 19 missing match results , click here to list them?

Latest Results

Show all fixtures & results
Monday 20 April
Heron A 7-2 Heron B
Thursday 02 April
Herne Bay G 5-4 Chestfield Warriors 9
Thursday 26 March
Chestfield Warriors 6 6-3 Whitstable Natives A
Chestfield Warriors 10 3-6 Herne Bay E
Herne Bay K 2-7 Herne Bay L
Wednesday 25 March
Hoath B 4-5 Hoath D
Tuesday 24 March
Heron B 0-9 Iron Room A
Blean B 2-7 Faversham A
Monday 23 March
Chestfield Warriors 9 6-3 Choughs B
Chestfield Warriors 15 4-1 Choughs C
Thursday 19 March
Chestfield Warriors 5 4-5 Choughs A
Herne Bay G 6-3 Herne Bay E
Wednesday 18 March
Chestfield Warriors 3 6-3 Hoath B
Faversham A 7-2 Chestfield Warriors 9
Tuesday 17 March
Hoath D 5-4 Hoath C
Blean A 3-6 Chestfield Warriors 6
Chestfield Warriors 7 2-7 Chestfield Warriors 4
Monday 16 March
Iron Room A 4-5 Hoath E
Remember me and or Register